التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Zhong Xian Zhang Mr. Zhong Xian Zhang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-23737136 الالكتروني:ericzhang@tuwtech.com
منتوجات جديدة
معلومات عن الشركة

تقع قوانغدونغ العملاقة لتوفير الطاقة الفلور التكنولوجيا المحدودة في مدينة دونغقوانغ هي صناعة البحوث الكيميائية والتطوير والتصنيع وعوامل معالجة المواد الكهروضوئية ، والمخطط الفني هو واحد من الشركات المبتكرة.

في مجال المواد الكيميائية والمواد النانوية ، دمجت الشركة الوكيل الوحيد للعلامات التجارية المعروفة في الداخل والخارج. يمكن أن توفر إمدادات المواد من الدرجة الأولى والدعم الفني للمعالجة السطحية. تلتزم الشركة بالبحث والتطوير لمركب الفلوروكربون ، وسيط نقل الحرارة الفلوروكربوني ، وإنتاج وبيع مقياس النانو ثلاثي السائل السائل المفلور وتوسيع مجال تطبيق شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة ؛ يستخدم وسط نقل الحرارة الفلوروكربونية على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الجديدة والمجال الاقتصادي الجديد وتبريد بالوعة الحرارة للصناعة العسكرية ، مما حقق تأثيرًا ملحوظًا في توفير الطاقة وخفض الاستهلاك. بشكل خاص ، يتم تطبيق وسيط نقل الحرارة من سلسلة TUW-HYM-47 ، تحويل مرحلة السوائل الغمر على خادم مركز البيانات ، دون الحاجة إلى تكييف الهواء وغرفة التبريد ، يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة ، أقل من 1.1 PUE. بالمقارنة مع تكييف الهواء التقليدي ، يمكن أن يوفر أكثر من 85٪ من الطاقة. سيتم تطبيق هذه السلسلة من المنتجات أيضًا على نطاق واسع في التبريد والتبديد الحراري لمحول طاقة القطار عالي السرعة والمركبات التي تعمل ببطارية الليثيوم وتوربينات الرياح ومحطات الطاقة النووية وآلات التعدين وشبكات الطاقة UHV وأنظمة الرادار العسكرية.

مع تطور الأعمال ، قامت الشركة بتأسيس فريق محترف وقادر وعالي الجودة ، يلتزم بمفهوم "خلق القيمة للعملاء" ، مع التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والخدمة المخلصة لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للمؤسسات باستمرار ، لإنشاء وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء ، وتوفير منتجات وخدمات تنافسية للعملاء من خلال قناة المعلومات على نطاق واسع ومنظور تطوير السوق المحتملين الفريد.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
معلومات عن الشركة

تقع قوانغدونغ العملاقة لتوفير الطاقة الفلور التكنولوجيا المحدودة في مدينة دونغقوانغ هي صناعة البحوث الكيميائية والتطوير والتصنيع وعوامل معالجة المواد الكهروضوئية ، والمخطط الفني هو واحد من الشركات المبتكرة.

في مجال المواد الكيميائية والمواد النانوية ، دمجت الشركة الوكيل الوحيد للعلامات التجارية المعروفة في الداخل والخارج. يمكن أن توفر إمدادات المواد من الدرجة الأولى والدعم الفني للمعالجة السطحية. تلتزم الشركة بالبحث والتطوير لمركب الفلوروكربون ، وسيط نقل الحرارة الفلوروكربوني ، وإنتاج وبيع مقياس النانو ثلاثي السائل السائل المفلور وتوسيع مجال تطبيق شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة ؛ يستخدم وسط نقل الحرارة الفلوروكربونية على نطاق واسع في الطاقة الجديدة والمجال الاقتصادي الجديد وتبريد بالوعة الحرارة للصناعة العسكرية ، مما حقق تأثيرًا ملحوظًا في توفير الطاقة وخفض الاستهلاك. بشكل خاص ، يتم تطبيق وسيط نقل الحرارة من سلسلة TUW-HYM-47 ، تحويل مرحلة السوائل الغمر على خادم مركز البيانات ، دون الحاجة إلى تكييف الهواء وغرفة التبريد ، يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الطاقة ، أقل من 1.1 PUE. بالمقارنة مع تكييف الهواء التقليدي ، يمكن أن يوفر أكثر من 85٪ من الطاقة. سيتم تطبيق هذه السلسلة من المنتجات أيضًا على نطاق واسع في التبريد والتبديد الحراري لمحول طاقة القطار عالي السرعة والمركبات التي تعمل ببطارية الليثيوم وتوربينات الرياح ومحطات الطاقة النووية وآلات التعدين وشبكات الطاقة UHV وأنظمة الرادار العسكرية.

مع تطور الأعمال ، قامت الشركة بتأسيس فريق محترف وقادر وعالي الجودة ، يلتزم بمفهوم "خلق القيمة للعملاء" ، مع التكنولوجيا المبتكرة والخدمة المخلصة لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الأساسية للمؤسسات باستمرار ، لإنشاء وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء ، وتوفير منتجات وخدمات تنافسية للعملاء من خلال قناة المعلومات على نطاق واسع ومنظور تطوير السوق المحتملين الفريد.



عرض بأسلوب أكثر زيارة المصنع الخاص بي
منتجات جديدة
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Zhong Xian Zhang Mr. Zhong Xian Zhang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-23737136 Email:ericzhang@tuwtech.com
Featured Products
About Us

Guangdong Giant Fluorine Energy Saving Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Dongguang City is a research chemical industry and development, manufacturing, photoelectric materials processing agents, and the technical scheme is one of the innovative enterprises.

In the field of chemical materials and nanomaterials, the company has integrated the sole agent of well-known brands at home and abroad. It can provide first-class material supply and technical support for surface treatment. The company is committed to research and development the fluorocarbon compound, fluorocarbon heat transfer medium, production and sale of the nanoscale three anti fluorinated liquid and expand the application field of high-tech enterprises; Fluorocarbon heat transfer medium is widely used in new energy, new economic field and the heat-sink cooling of military industry , which has achieved remarkable energy saving and consumption reduction effect. Especially our TUW-HYM-47 series heat transfer medium, immersion liquid phase transformation is applied to the data center server, without the need for air conditioning and refrigeration room, greatly reduce the power consumption, less than 1.1 PUE. Compared with the traditional air conditioning, it can save more than 85% energy. This series of products will also be widely applied to the cooling and heat dissipation of high speed train power supply inverter, lithium battery powered vehicles, wind turbines, nuclear power plants, mining machines, UHV power grids and military radar systems.

With the development of the business, the company has cultivated a professional, capable and high-quality team, adhering to the concept of " creating value for customers", with innovative technology and sincere service to continuously enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, to create a win-win situation with customers, provide competitive products and services to customers through widely the information channel and unique prospective market development perspective.



View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Guangdong Giant Fluorine Energy Saving Technology Co.,Ltd is located in Dongguang City is a research chemical industry and development, manufacturing, photoelectric materials processing agents, and the technical scheme is one of the innovative enterprises.

In the field of chemical materials and nanomaterials, the company has integrated the sole agent of well-known brands at home and abroad. It can provide first-class material supply and technical support for surface treatment. The company is committed to research and development the fluorocarbon compound, fluorocarbon heat transfer medium, production and sale of the nanoscale three anti fluorinated liquid and expand the application field of high-tech enterprises; Fluorocarbon heat transfer medium is widely used in new energy, new economic field and the heat-sink cooling of military industry , which has achieved remarkable energy saving and consumption reduction effect. Especially our TUW-HYM-47 series heat transfer medium, immersion liquid phase transformation is applied to the data center server, without the need for air conditioning and refrigeration room, greatly reduce the power consumption, less than 1.1 PUE. Compared with the traditional air conditioning, it can save more than 85% energy. This series of products will also be widely applied to the cooling and heat dissipation of high speed train power supply inverter, lithium battery powered vehicles, wind turbines, nuclear power plants, mining machines, UHV power grids and military radar systems.

With the development of the business, the company has cultivated a professional, capable and high-quality team, adhering to the concept of " creating value for customers", with innovative technology and sincere service to continuously enhance the core competitiveness of enterprises, to create a win-win situation with customers, provide competitive products and services to customers through widely the information channel and unique prospective market development perspective.



View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry